Lunch at the office

in Helpage India3 years ago

This day has been very busy since morning because there is a lot of work pressure in the office today and for this I had to come home very early in the morning and to be honest I could not bring food with me when I came home.But now we don't have to worry too much about food because technology has advanced and now everything is possible if we want to because we have got a lot through technology.


Sometimes I wonder how my colleagues manage so much, they work in the office, they go home and do the housework, and when they come home, they come back with food. At the end of the day, I wonder how they manage so much it takes.Although I have a wife who can do a lot of things easily for me but many of my colleagues' wives they are re-attached to the job and many colleagues are still bachelors I have a hard time thinking about how they manage so much.In fact, life does not go by thinking so much, I think the life of the person.
Our workplaces are very crowded on Mondays because we have to serve a lot of people these days and since we work in a service center our first target is to give people the right kind of service and we are busy with a lot of work in our workplace these days stays.Since I talked about technology, I thought I would bring food today through technology.Everything has improved a lot because of technology. Now everything you want is possible only if you have the willpower. I finally went to Google from my phone and did a google search for good food shops and seeing their delivery service I took delivery from.Although I easily got the food in hand and ate at the office, the truth at the end of the day is that the food at home tastes very different.
20210228_202027-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@oxii দেখেই মনে হচ্ছে ভীষণ delicious 😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46