joining blockchain

in Helpage India4 years ago

I joined this blockchain for the first time today. I still don't understand everything, but I'm trying to understand it on my own. Thanks to my friend, she brought me here and I feel good too.I don't understand how to start, how to write, what to write about, but since this is my first post, I am trying to write something about myself, but later I will try to fix everything slowly.


We are already very familiar with oxygen and we need a lot of oxygen to survive. We all know that from there I took the name Oxy and there is a different tendency towards oxygen which I will talk about later.For the time being it is true that I am a human being and I like to hide myself but I share my identity with those with whom I am very close and I like to walk like myself and try to keep myself mentally strong at all times.
I like to dream with two eyes, although the dream is not fulfilled, but I do not bother with it, but I go to a time full of hope and comfort myself thinking that something will happen.For the time being I am trying to learn about blockchain and work on my own and at the end of the day I will share as much information as I can at a later time so that I can get to know them better.
Trying to get to know myself and like to share my comments and try to be like myself and write down my thoughts from time to time in different places. This is my nature.Anyway, next time I'll try to write about a good topic. I'm writing the first blog for now. Thank you all.
20210311_221609.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65