Homemade food || egg fry

in Helpage India3 years ago

One of the things I can do very well is make a meal at home because eating at the end of the day is sometimes my companion.Really, sometimes when I am very hungry, one of the things I do is fry eggs.However, although the cooking part is not very important to me, I often have to do it when there is no one at home.


When I returned home after working all day yesterday, I saw no one back home and I tried to find out where everyone in the house had gone. Later I found out that they had all gone to a relative's house next door.I understand that sometimes everyone gets used to being at home a lot and I think the members of the house need to move around a bit because talking to people feels a lot lighter.These things I see very naturally.
I was very tired after returning from the office and when I came back I was very hungry so I was trying to do something on my own.Then I took some eggs out of the fridge and cut the onion and pepper and finally made my own fried egg.I think this is the easiest cooking in the world that doesn't have to do much.I was very hungry which made me feel like I was eating nectar when I was frying eggs.Eggs contain a lot of protein and sugary foods which makes it easy for the body to go and satisfy the hunger deficit.Which is why I always think that if one wants to easily fill the protein deficiency in the body then eggs and fried eggs are very perfect.
20210301_234244-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32