Good luck to these people

in Helpage India3 years ago

Today's sleep is broken in the morning in a very annoying state but after waking up the scene that he saw that after that the annoyance is completely cut off and an extra respect has gone inside.


There is another house next door to my house and the people who are working there are very hard working people in the village. To be honest, the women of this village are surprised to see that they are doing hard work like breaking bricks.It's hard for a girl to do such hard work inside the cold, but they are still doing it for a little money, which is very painful.
When I was lying on the blanket in the bitter cold, some noise was coming from outside disturbing my sleep. I finally went to see what was really going on outside. When I went outside, I saw some women working there and what I saw was mine Unbelievable because there are very old women working there who are only on a low income.Although these people are happy in the midst of this low income, sometimes this income is not theirs so they do not give up any work so they do whatever they get because they have to depend on their livelihood.However, seeing such a scene in the morning, a different feeling of respect has come to my mind. I wish all the best, dear people, and a healthy life in this world.
20210120_095220-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77