Everyone in the house had a party

in Helpage India3 years ago

We live on the ninth floor of a 9-storey building and I have a very good relationship with the people who live in the flat next to us because at the end of the day I have a bit in common with his mentality.Although I didn't get along with them very quickly, it took a long time to develop because it turned out that our maximum time was spent inside the elevator.


I have been acquainted with him since the horrible Corona problem happened a few days ago because the job he does has worked as a front line and the job I do has also worked as a front line for people we became acquainted when we were constantly getting on and off the elevator.I used to see them then but there was no talk but now that we have the vaccinated I talk to them and see them and a good relationship has been formed. Our relationship is no longer limited to elevators, we now going to each other's homes.
Last night the bhabhi of the flat next door told my wife that they would have a b.b.q party and if I could give them time if they could they would and my wife called me and told me that I said ok I will join.Before I left the office I saw that they had started the party on the roof and there they did their best and it was going on in a festive atmosphere the smell of fried chicken filled the whole area and the turbulence was working inside.Of course I did well because I didn't have to do much work. I was able to go straight and eat straight. Anyway, it was all good. Last night's event which I shared with you now. I hope you like it.
20210127_141221-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29