Eat less and stay healthy

in Helpage India3 years ago

Just as a good night's sleep can bring relief to a person, a full meal can keep a person fresh and health.I hope you are all well. I wish you all the best. Today I will talk about some health issues. I hope my readers will like it.


I will say something from my thoughts. Although you have been connected with the words in many different ways, I will try to make it a little clearer today.Good health is one of the most valuable assets in human life. I think a healthy life keeps people beautiful, mentally and physically and well.There are many definitions of good health and the most important thing to me is that the word good health means a lot.
I have seen a lot of people who suffer from mental anxieties in different ways because they are underweight or not fat but I think the definition of being healthy is completely different because I think how much you are mentally and physically self-sufficient to be healthy means.People between the ages of 20 and 30 are more likely to suffer from this problem.In fact, it is only when the age changes mentally and physically that I think it is time to be healthy. The most important thing is how fit you are physically and mentally.
It is a mistake to think that he will be healthy if he eats too much. I think food should always be eaten in moderation and always fresh food and always drink water and try to eat in different ways keeping the quality of food right.If the right amount of food can be eaten with the right quality of food and I think if you are physically healthy through that food then I actually consider it healthy.Eat the same amount of food and stay healthy, then you can enjoy a beautiful life. Thank you all.
20210108_234941-01.jpeg

Sort:  

There was a concept of therapeutic fasting in many civilizations, but it has always been called differently. For example, yogis from India call fasting treatment of the body and soul. And in Christianity, it's customary to keep fasts and abstain from certain foods that can harm a person's body and faith. So your fast seems a good incentive to start from time to time to abstain from meals. Sometimes I come to interval fasting on the 8/16 hours system. I read about therapeutic interval fasting on a useful resource with medical topics. You can read more about it if you want. I think everyone should try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28