My Introduction

in Helpage India3 years ago

IMG_20200727_183345.JPG

My name is md Rayyan shaikh , l am 18 years old and I am a student current studying in school.

I like learning new things And i have interest in sports like cricket and badminton.

I like driving bike and car for travelling within the city.
I have 5 members in my family including my father , mother , brother and sister.

My father is a teacher and my mother is a housewife. i joined this platform as my cousin brother @kamranrkploy invited me here.

I was also a part of NCC before the lockdown for three years and have been till state level.
I am new to blogging and looking forward to learn about it as time pass by.

That is all about myself .

thank you and i ll appreciate any help by anyone regarding the platform.

Sort:  

We all are here to help you on your journey here. stay connected to us and interact 😊

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-22-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-14

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to Steemit @md-rayyan and thank you for writing under our community.
This post was manually curated by @photoman on behalf of Helpage India Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42