My preferred place in my house - My library

in Helpage India3 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemians,

Yesterday I introduced myself here. Before starting, I would like to thank those people who have gone through my post and commented.

That encouraged me a lot to come again and share my feelings with you all.

As I shared that I love to read books and I have a library at my house.

Several books are there in different languages.
Those who love to read books only can understand that after finishing our study; different kinds of books can also refresh us.

Books are only our genuine friends who help us to increase our knowledge.

I am also very possessive about them and can't share them with anyone.

I am a midnight riser and maximum at night;
when my surroundings convert quiet, then I love to read my favorite books.

I keep my account name of steemit on the name of a comic character that I love to read. Though I am not a magician, the spellings are different.

My one is Mandrake, and the actual one spelling is Mandrake. Spellings of nouns don't matter, so keep my ones a little different from originals.

Rest I explained in my previous post. Please let me know if you like my library or not.

If you also like to read books, then please share your collections. And if you have any knowledge about books, please also share them through your comments.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@mandrek I like your library. Thanks for sharing your story.

 3 years ago 

lots of books collection. it's good.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful library. The more you read, the more you will learn. Thanks for share this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75