Apart from the movie bug, I am a Foodie.

in Helpage India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Maybe many of you will feel annoyed to hear that I am a Foodie by nature.

Because when everyone is busy with health consciousness, I am talking about unhealthy matters.

But what to do? We especially, Bengalis are fond of foods, and so am I.

Many foods are on my favorite lists. My first preferable food is Italian(pasta, pizza, etc.) My second favorite food is all types of fried chicken(KFC).

Next, my preferred food on my list is chow mein(Chinese food); but, I didn't prefer fried rice much. Apart from the above list, I love Biryani too.

My feelings can understand the person who also loves to eat food. For food lovers, food is sometimes working as a mood changer.

If anyone loves to eat food and the person is a bit depressed somehow. Food can help that person to overcome that depression.

Though it is not desirable for our physical health, sometimes to overcome mental stress, we need to do something; which we love to do.

And which can help us to divert our minds for a while.

As I am a bit Foodie, the maximum time after the exam I went to have my favorite food.

That helps me forget my tension for a while, and apart from that, I love to sleep. That is another thing; I love to do when going through any anxiety.

That is how I am fundamental, by nature.
In my next post I will share something else. Till then, stay safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@mandrek Thanks for sharing your favourite food list.👍

 3 years ago 

your post feel me hunger. 😋

 3 years ago 

Eating good food and balance your health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32