Nature has its Inherent Beauty.

in Helpage India3 years ago

IMG-20210226-WA0031.jpg

Dear Readers,
Yesterday I was a bit tired, unable to write anything. I hope you all are well.
Right now, I am sitting in my office and furnishing my monthly closing.

Now I want to take a break from calculations and want to change my mood. So decide to share my Yesterday experience with you.

IMG-20210226-WA0036.jpg

Due to my profession, I have to travel a lot. Like yesterday, I visited 'Canning' and 'Basanti' (south 24pgs) India. In my regular life routine, I didn't get much time to observe the beauty of nature.

Yesterday I traveled 240km; from my place to the Basanti distance is almost 120km.

IMG-20210226-WA0042.jpg

Basanti is situated; in the Sundarbans region. And it is bordered by the Matla river and Vidyadhari rivers.
While traveling, I realize by watching outside from my car; that 'nature has its inherent beauty.' need not require any makeup to enhance its attraction.

IMG-20210226-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20210226-WA0028.jpg

I took a few pictures of the Matla River while crossing Basanti to the canning town crossing bridge.

IMG-20210226-WA0047.jpg

I took pictures of the mangrove while passing by.

IMG-20210226-WA0044.jpg

There is an enormous lifestyle gap between city and village. I often see people who live in the villages still spend their life so simply.

In the city, we all are running to earn more and more money not because we don't have much, but because we have to maintain the lifestyle we increase in our life. And for maintaining that lifestyle, we all are working like a machine.
When I passed by the village, I thought about those people who live in villages. They are happily spending their life with what they have in their life.

Though we are traveling by car, sitting under the air conditioner, using credit cards.
But then also we are not satisfied, and every day we feel sorry; for the things which we won't have. We often forget to thank what we have already achieved.

That's all for today from my side. Now again I will have to continue my work. Take care and enjoy your life.

IMG-20210226-WA0023.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautifully explained 👍

 3 years ago (edited)

@lother68 I resteemed your post. The best part of your post is you always leave a message at the end. enjoy blogging.

 3 years ago 

Rural views are always excellent . I love this pictures .

 3 years ago 

Beautiful nature view. Thanks for share your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75