Another hilarious story of my lifetime

in Helpage India3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20191119-WA0032.jpg

Friends,
In my life, the maximum number of incidents that happened when I was in class 10 and 11.
Today the story I will share with you when I was in class 11.
At that time, I was secretary of Saraswati puja in my school.
After schooling, a gang of my friends, including me, came back to our house besides the Beltala Girls High school.
Our school finished at 4:10 pm, and girls' school finished at 4:15 pm.
Just to see the girls once, we walked till Hazra More,
and many of our friends mentally selected their favorite girl.

IMG-20191119-WA0027.jpg

But we never discussed them with each other openly.
Many of my friends selected 2-3 girls, and to see them once, we always took the same route to the girl's school.
I also liked a girl and always tried to catch the bus with whom she travels. But never get that stamina to share my feelings.
Later I got to know one of my school friends married that girl! Only bloody friends can do that!
Anyway, as we all belonged from the boy's school; We all eagerly waited for Saraswati puja.
Because at that time we got the chance to visit a girls school to invite the principal of the school. Like the same few girls also came to our school to give us an invitation.

IMG-20191119-WA0028.jpg

There are several girls schools like -Kamala girls high school, Beltala girls high school, st. Laurence school(though this was a co-education school).
As I was the secretary of my school; so, I got the opportunity to visit Beltala Girls high School.
My teacher selected me as I was a well-spoken boy in my school. I was also school captain in my school(class 9 to 12).
Nevertheless, after the invitation, the next day when I reached my school. My sports teacher Deepak Sir called me with his heavy tone, and I was familiar with that tone he used that day. I was sure something wrong happened.
He asked me;
Did you and your friends after school always take a route to Beltala Girls High School?
Did you and your friends make signs towards those girls?
Even inside the bus, you all do the same behavior!
I was speechless; didn't know what answer I should give!
I replied! that we didn't do such things. After schooling, we all went for table tennis, and then we returned to our home.

1498043178961(1)-1.jpg

Then Deepak sir told me specifically; I got a complaint against you.
I was shocked and replied, I didn't do anything.
After that Sir, cleverly answered, I know you can't do that, now tell me the name of those students who did that.
Then I understood that it was a trick to reveal the name of those students.
I told him no one does such things, as we belong from reputed school how come you believe, we can do this kind of behavior with others!
After the first period, again Deepak sir asked a few friends along with myself; visited the teacher's room;
In between, we also started smoking. We all thought we may be rusticated from school;
we all may have to face parent's calls, etc. We all were thinking at that time about the worst situations.
The tension was too high, more than losing a job!
I told my friends that I denied those incidents, my friends also ready to repeat the same in front of the sports teacher.
Then the sports teacher asks to come to the recess period.
In the recess period, when we reached the teacher's room;
Sir asked all of us to stand in a row by catching ears.

IMG-20191201-WA0008.jpg

Your good luck that I am not giving you punishment in front of juniors. After 10 minutes again, Sir replied that; every day you all are passing the girls school and became excited;
who benefited from this? you all are damaging your study, all these kinds of lectures we heard. And then one of my friends suddenly asked;
Sir, what did you say? from, tomorrow should we not take the route of Beltala girls high school?
At End of the question, my friend got a tight slap from our sports teacher. Deepak sir replied! Are you trying to crack jokes with me?
I know what you all are doing, from which shop you all are buying things and I know all of you are missing class to watch movies. After those incidents we didn't change our route, we all maintained the same route for returning home.
My next story will share my school bunking stories

1498043315423(1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75