My Entry - Animal Photography Contest hosted by HelpAge India

in Helpage India3 years ago

First and foremost, I'd like to express my gratitude to everyone in our group, especially those who have taken the initiative to participate in this fantastic contest.

I went to Laokhowa Wildlife Sanctuary three years ago. There, I took some photos of various animals and birds, some of them I had seen for first time. I am sharing my animal photography here in accordance with the contest rules.



image.png



image.png

Getting a clear picture with birds flying has been a difficult task always for me. This time the timing was satisfactory.

image.png

The Lion had a wound on his head.

image.png


image.png


image.png

It was amazing to watch the monkeys fighting up to the nail.

image.png



All the photographs are edited using Snapseed App. Hope you liked them.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@lixue beautiful photography. Thank you for joining the contest🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53