Innocent

in Helpage India3 years ago

Compassion for something will come only when you become weak towards it.Some things seem to have been fixed in advance. I never thought that I would love the cat you are looking at so much.There are some reasons why I am interested in animal love which I have been able to feel very well in my personal life.


When I first came to this city, I was feeling very lonely. From that thought, I was looking for a partner to get rid of my loneliness with whom I could spend some time and since then my love for animals has awakened. I thought a lot and thought that maybe I would buy a comfortable animal to play with and I would raise him from small to big.
I finally went to the office one day to the market and from there to the animal store I finally bought this cat of today when it was not so big then it was small.In fact, I had to stay in a house in this city for a long time after the office was over, which made me feel very bad to be alone, so I brought him to get rid of the loneliness and when I was spending time with him in different ways, it seemed that my time they were leaving very quickly.
I used to worry about him when I went to the office but now I don't worry anymore because now he has grown up right he can be like himself and he is very comfortable so he doesn't go out I try to keep him always comfortable when I see him from office today I was relieved to see him and he was looking at me as if he had known me for a long time. I took some pictures of him and shared them with you. I hope you like it.
received_1129348730829964.jpeg

received_925616614845794.jpeg

received_361814028221487.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00