Today's time was spent cooking

in Helpage India3 years ago

Although today is Friday, for me the day is very different from other days because my husband doesn't go to work on this day, he stays at home so I have to try to give him time in different ways and basically I try to prioritize his choices today During the day.There was a time when I used to plan a lot on Fridays, especially going out, eating out and spending a lot of time outside. I am also my husband, but now times have changed and now there is nothing to do we have to stay at home all day.But I believe that the day this unknown terror is removed from the world, we will spend time again as before.


If the month of Ramadan is going on now, my husband does not fast for some personal reason and that is why I have to cook for him during this fast, even though my physical condition is not very good, but I cooked for him on purpose today vegetables with white rice and fish curry and more.We also slept a lot late last night because last night we both saw movies together and spent a lot of time on social media which caused us to fall asleep very late and today we both woke up very late and then I got busy We went to cook and he was busy and doing whatever he wanted and our day was spent like this and I also tried to cook his favorite things and feed him. All in all, today was a good day for us at home.
received_688316718810671.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hiramoni কি লোভনীয় 😋

 3 years ago 

Dhonnobad asen dowyat roilo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86