Mom made it

in Helpage India3 years ago

Yesterday we had a religious festival. The biggest thing is that yesterday is a very important day for us because this day is a religious festival for us which is why it is a very important time for usI don't want to say too much but I believe that one thing that works inside every religion is peace.


However, in fact, the biggest thing is that I love to eat sweets and if it is made by my mother's hand, then a different interest works.Since you guys know about my physical condition, I am not involved in cooking too much at the moment, but I tried to help my mother a little yesterday because there are so many types of sweets.
Many relatives from around our house came to our house yesterday and all of them were given sweets and all together a festive atmosphere worked and all in all I had a good time however I tried to hope to take pictures of them I hope you like it and the biggest thing is that my mother's hand-made sweets are really fun to eat.
received_750999415619184.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69