Let purity spread everywhere

in Helpage India3 years ago

Every day I wake up and look at the sky and think that if peace came back to the earth, if the condition of the earth was the same as before, if the word 'epidemic' was erased from the earth again, then the world would seem to be better for the people of the earth conscience inside.


Sometimes I think we have done great wrong to nature which is why nature is taking revenge on us today because nature's revenge is terrible.I think if this unknown terror is removed from the earth this time, I think everyone will create love for nature, love nature and try to keep nature alive.
Sometimes it seems like I leave this busy city and go somewhere far away because there is no vegetation in this city there is nothing there is nothing good just change and change here and these changes have destroyed nature because here only infrastructure has been created in my mind maybe if these were full of nature, I don't think there would be these problems here today. Anyway, at the end of the day, I think if I could go back to the village, it would be better to go there because it is full of nature because it is very close to nature goes.
1619332468148-01.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hiramoni ছবিটা খুব সুন্দর তুলেছেন।লিখেছেন ও ভালো।সাবধানে থাকুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68