Fresh vegetables are very important during pregnancy

in Helpage India3 years ago

I hope everyone is well. I wish everyone a good time. Maybe today you will understand what I am going to write about. Now you know the condition of my body fairly well that I am going through a condition so I have my own thoughts today I will write the section, I hope you like it.


I don't know how many people my writings will reach, but if they reach some people well, I think they will benefit at least a little bit because the words I will write today are my own personal opinion.My pregnancy is going to be six months and I am much healthier now than before and is now somewhat more stable both physically and mentally.Although the last six months have been a challenging one for me, I have endured those times with great patience.
During these six months I have not been able to eat anything very well and I have been vomiting all the time. Now I feel very hungry, I realize that someone is moving inside.Since my pregnancy has been going on since the beginning of the corona period so I have tried counseling with the doctor on the phone I have never gone to the doctor face to face whatever I am going according to his advice and now since I feel very hungry so I always try to eat vitamin rich food.Because of our corona the time is not going very well now because we are very worried about outside food. So I always try to eat our own garden vegetables and our own home-grown chicken eggs because it has a lot of vitamins. Besides, we have our own cows in our house and milk is constantly coming from there, I am drinking that milk. All in all, I am trying to fill my nutritional deficiencies with home-cooked food.You can see these tomatoes that I have collected from my garden this morning which I have collected by hand. Today I will cook vegetables with it. I think I need to eat vegetables at this time so I am trying to collect fresh vegetables from my garden to eat.
received_775638540053147.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hiramoni You are going through a beautiful journey.please take care of yourself and enjoy every moment of this journey.This is a lifetime experience dear.😘😘

 3 years ago 

Thanks didi for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66