first Contest| Animal Photography|HelpAge India||It's not just animals, it's a source of livelihood for us

in Helpage India3 years ago

I hope everyone is well. I wish everyone a good time and the biggest surprise is that I feel very good that I can participate in this contest and I thank those who are organizing the contest.


I am from a middle class family and the biggest thing is that I have been living in a village house since my pregnancy. Anyway today I am very happy that I was able to join this contest but I will try to talk about my pet anyway.
Honestly, since my pregnancy I have had to eat a lot of protein foods especially milk has a lot of protein and this is why I have to drink a lot of milk and the biggest thing is that our cows give us milk which is mine this time It is very useful for my body and the rest of the milk is being sold in our market. There is a lot of money from it which is very useful for our family.
Since cows are our livestock and the biggest thing is that our family members have been raising cows for a long time and they are always used to it and the biggest thing is that it is a part of our family and all in all we are trying to take care of cows all the time to take and I like to do it. Honestly, I spend my time with my pet in this lockdown because I try to spend time with them and I also enjoy spending time with them.
IMG_20210507_093220_1.jpg

IMG_20210507_093225.jpg

IMG_20210507_093152_1.jpg

IMG_20210507_093243_1.jpg photo taken by mobile device redmi 8a dual.

Sort:  

Super fantastic posting dear sister I appreciate your posting

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your compliment.

 3 years ago 

@hiramoni বাহ্! খুব ভালো লিখেছেন আর ছবি গুলো ও সুন্দর।

 3 years ago 

Dhonnobad aponar motamot er jnno didi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66