Bean flowers || my photography

in Helpage India3 years ago

I hope everyone is well, I wish you all the best and I wish you all a Happy New Year. I wish you all a good Bengali year and although the time is not right for us now because time is very difficult, we are still trying to accept everything and everything in this difficult time Trying to stay good together.


Although the lockdown is going on, I am still trying to spend some time on my own. I also spent my Bengali New Year time at home like myself, which I shared in my previous blog.There is some space in front of my house. I planted these bean trees almost a long time ago. I got some more vegetables from this bean tree and when the bean came, I sold some in the market and left some to eat The flowers have come to the tree I believe these will turn into beans one time.
When I went out in front of the house this afternoon it was nice to look at my bean tree because there are new flowers and it is much fresher than before and I am very happy because I am going to get bean again this year however I tried with my phone camera I hope my friends will like to take some pictures.
20210415_174813.jpg

20210415_174825.jpg

20210415_174850.jpg

20210415_174836.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hiramoni সিম আমি ভালো খাইনা যদিও, কিন্তু ফুলের এই রঙটা আমার ভীষণ প্রিয়। এটা কি আপনাদের বাড়ির গাছ?

 3 years ago 

Hm ami nijei lagiye cilam didi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68