A few Rules about HelpAge India everyone needs to follow from now onwards

in Helpage India3 years ago

image.png

Today I would like to gain the attention of curators; from now onwards, @helpageindia requests curator @royalmacro only to curate those posts that meet the below criteria.

We will consider quality posts if they meet the criteria.

1.Need 250-300 words(except photography post).
2.Engagement will count from now onwards.
3.Visit each other's posts, support each other and make sensible comments.
4.Use original pictures, and if using others, mention the source.
5.If you are writing about cooking, then share step-by-step photographs; Along with the proper recipe (you can also use nutrition value to make your post informative).
6.If you are writing about your thoughts and lifestyle, then make sure there is some information that could be helpful or inspire others.


And from now onwords only meaningful and helpful posts will be curated by the curator.

I mentioned 250-300, which doesn't mean anyone can write 'afternoon' separately to increase words.

Friends, we are earning from this platform. So it is our responsibility to do our work honestly.

Nothing comes free in this world. To achieve anything, we need to do something.

Therefore I request every active user please follow the above mentioned criteria and stay with us.

We will try to support maximum people who will work honestly and meet the criteria.

Last but not the list would like to request @steemcurator01; please! support us. There are many writers in our community who work amazingly.

@lother68 @sampabiswas @piudey and @sonu98 are in the top list. My humble request to you, @steemcurator01 visit their posts once; you will not disappoint for sure.

And another witness we have now in our community @justyy, I like to welcome you here and request you to stay and support our best contents.

Cc:-

@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@stephenkendal

Please support us and give us a chance to grow.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@helpageindia Thank you for appreciating my work 🙏.

 3 years ago 

agreed

 3 years ago 

I think those of us who work here all the time will try to follow these rules. However, almost all writers write well. However, some writers write very well, they need a little care and support.

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর ভাবে তথ্য গুলো বুঝিয়ে বলার জন্য। আসলেই তারা ভালো লেখে। তাদের দিকে একটু গুরুত্ব দেওয়া উচিত।

 3 years ago 

First of all my regards to @helpageindia, and I will definately follow the rules. And in future I do follow whatever the admin ask me for.🙏

 3 years ago 

Will definitely obey the rules. Thank you for sharing @helpageindia

Hii everyone I am new to steemit joined this community yesterday can anyone please tell how to be a verified member here and post things in community ?? I have posted some blogs since I joined can anyone please spare a minute and check them and give me feedbacks I will really appreciate your efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17