The son of a old farmer is dedicated to his family.

in Helpage India3 years ago

@blacks

DeviceLocationDateCategory
Nikon D5600Malancha12.07.2020Life
Village of West bengal in India is a blessed place of god where thousands of plant can grow.And it is important for mankind and its civilisation.Last year was a tremendous year.Corona made the whole world black and unhappy.Although this year is same ass last year.But when the lockdown was ended I and some of my friends went to a village which was 21 km away from my locality.We went there riding our bike.Bike is my favorite thimg.Whenever I get some free time I ride my bike in a smooth village road.

The name of the village is Malancha.It is a peaceful village near our locality.People off the village are not well educated.Most of people are engaged in agricutural work.
This boy is a son of a old farmer.The old farmer can not work now-a-days.So the young man takes the responsibilities of his father.

THANKS

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@blacks ছবিটা খুব সুন্দর তুলেছেন।

 3 years ago 

thaNK U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05