Life is always full of hope-The old lady is the proof of that.

in Helpage India3 years ago

I am so much glad to be a part of such a beautiful platform.Now i am going to share a photo with all of you.It is a black &white photo of an old lady.I found this lady in a crop's field of Beraberia village.I saw her working in the field.She was collecting woods as fuel.She used those wood stick as a fuel.I asked the lady how old she was.She answered me that she was 75.It made me astonished.A 75 years old village lady still working in a field.It made me inspired.

IMG_1600092702769.jpg

DeviceLocationDate
Nikon D5600Badu18.03.2021

That day I took a lesson of life.We are young people but we waste our valuable time doing nothing.But life is a journey of doing hard work.We do injustice with our duty.And the negetive impression reflects on our development of the nation.

So we should give 100 % priority to our duty.Then a shinning nation will come up.

𝓝𝓸𝔀 𝓛𝓮𝓽'𝓼 𝓼𝓮𝓮 𝓼𝓸𝓶𝓮 𝓹𝓸𝓲𝓷𝓽 𝓸𝓯 𝓽𝓱𝓮 𝓵𝓲𝓯𝓮 𝓸𝓯 𝓽𝓱𝓮 𝓸𝓵𝓭 𝓵𝓪𝓭𝔂

  • Life-oriented-She is now at 75 years old.But still hopeful about her life.She try to maintain all of her by his own hand.It is the spirit of her life.
  • Happy-Basically she has a background of poverty.Have no enough money and food for better life.But she is happy with his life.
  • Hard worker-She is a hard worker.She is continuing her hard working till now.I salute her.

THANKS

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

real life photography. brilliant capture.

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

beautiful photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66