I want to say clearly

in Helpage India3 years ago

image.png
Image
If you destroy everything
Love me
Then wait.
Why doesn't my love match infinitely?
And if it is not
I want to say clearly,
I don't have much time
You can say goodbye now.
True in the light of fireflies
The path cannot be seen in the dark
But there is joy in walking.
So if you come in front of me
Say-profit loss book closed from today
Then know that love will be eternal
If he is not in the sky, not a single star is burning.

Sort:  

Hi, Can you guide me how you are withdrawing money using Bittrex. Since the bittrex has been updated from last time i have used it, I am finding it difficult to do so. It will be really helpful if you can help me with this.

 3 years ago 

Varify account by regarding document.then u can do it.

My account on bittrex is verified, but don't know how to deposit there. Is there any guide i can refer to? Or you can help me with the steps?

 3 years ago 

You can take guide from youtube video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96