I am hiding my tears

in Helpage India3 years ago

The mind is broken
So many lives are broken
One strange arrangement.
I am hiding my tears
Spent a thousand nights
Now in the foggy morning,
I am waiting for someone to return.

image.png
Image
Whatever goes absolutely
There are no rules to go,
There may be rules for coming,
I'm against the rules again.

But it was good that the light went out
There is no harm in crying,
I want to cry again.

Sort:  

nice landacape photo

 3 years ago 

Seeing your photography has become dumb. Just wow.

 3 years ago 

brilliant capture gentleman. beautiful skyview.

 3 years ago 

Thought of your poem is appreciative @blacks

beautiful poetry friend, I understand how you feel right now and I hope you are well. 🙏

mind is the main part of human nature...
This poem really peaceful about mind. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78