Brotherhood is a strongest relationship in our society.

in Helpage India3 years ago

bird5.jpg

DeviceLocationCategory
Nikon D5600BeraberiaLife-B&W

It is a nice scenery of the society of India.The elder brother was returning home with his younger brother.Brother is a very important person in the life of Indian,specilly bengalis.Thy went to the village market.It was a late afternoon I was there for refreshing my mind.I live in a city.City is full of pollution and lack of oxygen.So sometimes when I get some free time I come to the village environment.

Elder brother always looks after his younger brothers.It is the sign of that.I feel very happy to see this strong relationship in our society.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your photography always reality base . thanks for share this .

 3 years ago 

Thanks u for your comments

 3 years ago 

@blacks beautiful photography. 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks

A meaningful black and white photo, very good. Full of artistic.

 3 years ago 

Yeah it is the reflection of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42