Support and encourage each other- work selflessly

in Helpage India3 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends,
How are you all? It's great to see that @helpageindia is growing with the help of you people. And it's my privilege to be a part of this community.
Today I want to say that at the end of the day, we all are human beings. Sometimes we may miss some posts to curate;
please feel free to inform me and do let me know about the same.
@helpageindia is not only a community; we are also a family.
Maybe we have several points of view, but feel free to justify them.
Today I come to requests all our community subscribers;
please support all active users to appreciate their work.
If someone is writing good content, then your support may encourage them to do much more good work in the future.
Many people do not give votes to others by thinking that he or she doesn't have much power and nobody will get anything by their support.
Let me tell you to support others is not only a matter of earning. It is a matter of liking and encouraging someone.
When you give support to a post, an author can see how many people have been getting appreciated; it means a lot to them at the end of the day.
Only thinking about earning dollars for yourself is selfishness. If you have the power, do not utilize them for your close one only.
Try to encourage those also who is a good content creator. I didn't want to mention anyone's name;
but then I saw that many people use their contacts in the wrong way.
Let me tell you how? When I have contact with any person and with their support, I can help someone else, then why we didn't do that?
We always try to increase our account value.
Today I also request each and everyone in @helpageindia. Please support each other. And if you have any contact, please ask them to come forward to encourage good content; Do not use your contacts only for self-votes.
Thank You
@steemcurator01 for your support,

please give us a chance to grow and help our community.

image:source

would like to thank you for selfless work-
@blacks
@shuvo35
@sampabiswas


With Love Ankit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I also believe in selfless work, like your post and resteemed.❤️😊

 3 years ago 

much love . thanks for mention me .😊❤

 3 years ago 

I am really proud to see my husband's name and the biggest thing is that at the end of the day and trying to put everything behind the personal life and work life and then to spend time here, it is good to see his name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46