Status Of Mind

in Helpage India4 years ago

IMG_20210217_235044.jpg

Dear readers,
What do you think? If we need to conjecture about life, only age matter or experience?
For me, it is an experience! If we truly need to understand our life, we have to gather an experience about our life.
Your age doesn't matter, but the circumstances we pass through matters a lot.
In my life, I saw many ups and downs. And also see the several sites, the behavior of human nature.
If you have the money and power, then you will get everyone besides you. But if you somehow lose your money or power. You will able to see the original sites of human nature towards you.
Everyone forgets that nothing will go with us. Nowadays, when I saw few imposters, I am ashamed to be a human.
If you can give, you will get. But if you can't give something, you will not get anything. Life is not a business; life is a beautiful gift from God.
Once you lose the relation, no money can bring it back to you in your life; Those who will come only for your money and power.
I have also seen in my short life several imposters in my life. I didn't blame them because I can't change anyone's nature.
I am observing and learning every day. My mother taught me never to lose hope and trust. But, I didn't know how long I can follow this principle.
Anyway, that's all for today. Please, share your experience and views in comments to make me understand life for betterment.
Love for you all.

Sort:  

Hello ankit1998!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84