Mission and Vission of Helpageindia

in Helpage India3 years ago

Dear Friends,

It's good to see as of now in @helpageindia, 29people subscribed, and 26 people are active. Today I want to share another message with all of my subscribers.

I always believe in quality, not quantity. Why tell you this? Let me give you the answer.

I learned from my senior that, 'never focus on earning, focus on learning.'

This message is not only for newbies also applicable for the regular user; I saw many people complain that they didn't get votes in their posts.

that's why I decided to clear a few points from the starting so that there shouldn't have any confusion later:-

1.until your post isn't helping someone to learn something related to our life. I'll not consider them a quality post.

2.Writing a few lines will not be considered; a quality post.

3.when you are posting pictures, then please at least write few lines about them.

4.If you want to share your views about any topic(except political and religious related), make sure you have the proper knowledge about it. Can't accept incomplete or wrong information.

5.You can write in any Indian language, but before posting, recheck so there shouldn't be any error.

6.When you are writing in a diary game; then also you should have to mention in your diary game which thing you learn from the particular day. Only mentioning, your daily routine can't be a dairy game!

7.We would like to know each other in our community. So, please write an introduction post about yourself. so that we can get to know each other well. (Your name, country-name, hobbies, and why you join @helpageindia)

Mention the above points while writing the post.

I like to thank @steemcurator01 for going through our post.

FB_IMG_1537773905366.jpg

Love from Ankit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think those who will work here must keep these rules in mind and I think these words should be followed. However, I feel good as a member of the community because I like this rules very much. Thanks for share this.

 3 years ago 

Great initiative, I also believe this community will help their members when anything injustice will happen with them. Resteemed your post. Best wishes.👍🙏👏🏼👏🏼

can outsider of india can join this community?

@tulip1 sorry for late reply, ofcourse out of Indian people can also subscribe and join the community. But to be very honest we will support indian post first (ofcourse quality posts) then we will support others quality posts. My mission and vission to support those who didn't get much support and belong from India.

ok thank you for the honest reply :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03