Let me introduce once again for my new friends

in Helpage India3 years ago

Hey all,
My name is Ankit Karmakar. I belong to India(Kolkata). 'The city of joy,' I was born in Siliguri but brought up in Kolkata. Pursuing; my education. I love to read books a lot. I also love literature, so often, I try to write poems in my mother language. Though I studied in English medium, that can't be the reason to disrespect my language(Bengali).
When I was not into this platform;

I saw many talented people in my country and others too, writing good content every day.
But the tragedy was they were not all was appreciated and encouraged by rewards. It hurts me a lot. I know many people from my country who have talent but didn't know how and where to show them.
Then I start reading the content of others; and found many are already going through the same situation here.
I am not blaming anyone; sometimes, it was not possible to focus on everyone. Sometimes I saw a few posts which is not a quality post but many I found talented too.
Then I decided to create a platform. Where true talent should appreciate; and can give a chance to show their talent on this platform.

Now when I joined and able to see many more talented people subscribed to @helpageindia, I am overwhelmed to be a part of this community.
I believe we all will help and guide each other, grow for betterment. Show that Indians are talented.
Please feel free to give your suggestion and comments so that we can rectify ourselves.

Criticism is also appreciated healthily. But any kind of; misbehavior, abuse will not at all be appreciated here. That's all from my side. I would like; to give thanks to those who follow my rules and come to share their introduction to make the bond with us. Stay Blessed.

I would like to thank you-
@steemcurator01 -for the support and encouragement.
@sampabiswas - for following the rules.
@shuvo35 -for again, introduce yourself.
@hiramoni- for follow the rules.
Image:source

FB_IMG_1537773905366.jpg
With Love Ankit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Although I know about you, I think this information will be very useful for those who are new. Anyway, thanks again for your information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43