I am looking forward to more active users

in Helpage India3 years ago

Dear Friends,
I believe you all are happy to work with us. I like to thank all subscribers and especially all active users of this community.
If you all are happy to work in this community, then I will request you all, please feel free to bring your friends and relatives to @helpageindia.

I am looking forward to more active users in our community. We are a @helpageindia family, and we like to give every user equal support, but please do not do any such things which are not healthy for this community. Set an example for yourself and this community.

I have seen in India there are many talented people hidden here and there.
I believe it for other countries to the same. Please come and join @helpageindia and let's be a family member of this community.

I will give upvotes manually to each and everyone for-

1.Regular active user.
2.Quality post-(at least anyone can get a chance to learn something).
3.Creative post-(related to blockchain, crypto), etc.
4.Photography- (please write few lines about your photography).
5.DIY posts.

As I am looking for some delegations. I would like to request
@steemcurator01
@booming01
@upvu
@gotogether, please support our @helpageindia community.

We are planning to do many things for active users but need your support to encourage them. I hope we will get your supports; Looking forward to your reply.

FB_IMG_1537773905366.jpg

With Love Ankit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

well said .it's really good for your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49