Everyday of our life teach us something

in Helpage India3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210225_035710.jpg

Friends,
Today I am happy to see that many of you joined the talk show. I hope, remaining people will join the talk show too. It also loves to see @kamranrkploy @shuvo35 @sampabiswas are doing a fabulous job. I would especially like to thank @blacks.
Though he is busy with his study, somehow he takes out time and comes to encourage people in this community; Today, I will share with you a story that will bound us to think that 'all glitters are not gold.'
I saw many people who only love to achieve everything the easy way. And do not want to take any risk or do not ready to work hard.
Many people I saw on the train while traveling, begging for alms. They are not at all physically challenged, and they can earn by working hard. But, they have chosen it because this is the easiest way to get money.
I can't recall the particular date, but once in a newspaper, I read an article where a beggar gave an interview and told the reporter that he pay income tax.
The reporter asks the beggar, then why are you living in the slum?
The answer was shocking! The beggar replied, then nobody will pay money, and I have to work like others.
The second incident happened when I was coming back from Chennai(south India). I saw a beggar begging inside the train and both the legs amputated below the knee. He was scrolling himself. His legs; were covered with clothes; I didn't know, but my heart was not ready to help the person that day.
When the train stopped at the platform. I saw the beggar stands up and get down from the train with his own legs. And I saw he was drinking water from the railway tap.
Everyone doesn't like the same. But I believe, if you want to live a respectful life, you will found the way. If you like to help someone, help them with food, clothes and the things which are necessary for living.

IMG_20210225_005846.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thanks for mention me .anyway thanks for share your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84