Another Monotonus day

in Helpage India3 years ago

IMG-20210216-WA0016.jpg

Hello readers,
Yesterday I told you that, today we Indians celebrate Saraswati puja. Due to the corona situation, my mother didn't permit me to visit anywhere.
I didn't know how long I will have to wait to get back to my regular life!
It feels irritating' every time sitting inside the home and chatting with friends through video calls or WhatsApp.
Last night though, my mother permitted me to visit the coaching center for decoration but very few times.😒
I understand her concern. Every mother is concerned for their children; so is my mother too.
Today my mother cook khichri, beguni(Indian fitter made with brinjal), and curry made with cabbage. I believe everyone loves to eat their mother's cooking so do I.
One funny incident! I like to share it with you today. As I am a big fan of my mother's cooking; My mother is doing a job, and before going to the office, she cooks and keeps them separately for me and dinner.
Every day, when I sit for having my lunch, I stole a few extra from the dinner portion, and one day I was caught by my mother. Haha! But I honestly answered her I am helpless, as she cooks tasty food.
I have so many incidents that happened in my life. I will share it with you all later.
Anyway, my friends are feeling bored today, last year we all enjoyed ourselves a lot in Saraswati puja. I hope very soon we all will get back to our regular life and will again enjoy ourselves together.

IMG-20210216-WA0019.jpg

Sort:  

Food cooked by mum is always a treat to eat , I can relate to your situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97