A bit info about purpose of our community

in Helpage India3 years ago (edited)

Dear Friends,
Before starting my writing, I would like to thank few people who are very important in my life. @blacks, @kamranrkploy. Without whom I couldn't able to be here.
I always believe in our daily life; we often meet a few people; who are not with us related to blood. Then also, they suppose to play a role in our life.
As we altogether built a community, @helpageindia. Those who are creative people but then also didn't get much encouragement.
We especially want to encourage Indian people.
India is the 7th largest country in the world, according to the landmass.
In India, several religious people live in harmony. I would also like to invite those into our community who belong to India and are already doing blogs but didn't appreciate it.
If we want to walk far, then we will have to walk together.
Today I want to invite all Indian bloggers to my community @helpageindia.
Come and join us, and we will grow together. If other countries can help each other and can make themselves stronger then why don't we?
But that doesn't mean we will not support others who belong from another country. Indian is always known for her brotherhood, and this is the only country where all cast, creed live together and get equal respect and opportunities to grow.
So, all are invited to this community, especially Indians. Stay blessed.
would like to thank you-
@steemcurator01
@kamranrkploy
@blacks

FB_IMG_1537773905366.jpg
Love from Ankit

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I always appreciate and love those who work for my country. Keep up your good work 👍♥️🙏🇮🇳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91