The Walking Dead quiz how much do you know? - Revolver ;D

image.png

The first question is: what is this zombie also called and who killed her/him?
.......................

image.png

The second question is: what is the name of this man in the series, and in what season did he play?
.................................

image.png

and finally the third question: How do the zombies know you're still alive?


Hi all, this was my first blog that I created. I am now going to make a quiz for you guys on my blog a few times a week. I hope that with this I can entertaim as many people as possible on Steemit.

Of course, let me know your answers in the comments and I will discuss it with everyone!

I'm just new on Steemit and I'm still practicing a lot, I hope you guys liked the look of this.

Cya!! XD

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41