MY INTRODUCTION: MTOGNI MOD

in Impulse Steemit3 years ago (edited)

image.png

First of all, a greeting to the great Steemit community and to the people who will read this post. The objective of this post is to let you know who I am within the community of Impulse Steemit. My name is Marcos Togni and I'm a moderator at Impulse. I am pleased to announce that I will be the person who will be attentive to your comments, either answering them or helping you with any doubt you have. Also, we would be very happy if you share your ideas in the community but please remember to read the rules and ask my other fellow moderators before posting other content! You can find those rules in here: Steemit Project.

image.png

I will be at your disposal for whatever you need! Don't be afraid of asking anything you want, I am very friendly with whoever needs me.

Remember this is a place to share ideas and grow together. Everyone is welcome in our community!

With nothing else to say, I hope all of you will enjoy sharing and reading. Happy posting!

Sincerely, your fellow mod.
image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48