Here we go again! Trying to make some money on Wink!

in Gambling!4 years ago

image.png
Well in the past weeks I have made a decent amount of TRX playing Dice on Wink.
Around 12 Ethereum to be precise.
But today I did have some bad luck and lost the bankroll I had on Wink Wink.

To be honest I was maybe playing way over my head. So it is time to start over again. Playing again at lower limits and building my bankroll again!

Therefor I have deposited 40K TRX. I did spread it out equally over the Dice and Live section of Wink.
image.png

Dice

Most money was made here! No doubt about it. I do try to play it with what I call a delayed martingale tactic. I write more about this later on in the next weeks.

Sic Bo

In the live section I will mainly play Sic Bo. Not a normal Sic Bo, but Super Sic Bo. Where you do get some better odds from time to time. Also here I will play a delayed Martingale.

On both games, I will start with a comfortable betting size.

The goal

Of course the goal is to earn back my investment in first instance and from then on making a profit. The ultimate goal is to earn enough TRX so that I can purchase 12.903 ETH. If I can pull this off I will have recovered all Ethereum ever invested into Steem.

Starting bank

Dice: 20294 TRX
Dice Tokens: 13953.839 DICE

Live: 20000 TRX
Live Tokens: 1845.503 LIVE

ETH earned: 0
TRX Burned: 0

Feel free to join me in my challenge at https://www.wink.org/?r=fullcoverbetting.

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.007 which ranks you at #2572 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 2561).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 55 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82