Monuments of my City #2 // Monument to the National Symbols // By @teretiti - #Club5050

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello, hello to my friends steemians of the @steemitcontest community, we are here with the contest "Monuments of my City" of our friend @strawberrry, in this month of March I am walking around the city of Caracas, capital of Venezuela 🇻🇪, my country.

Attending an invitation from the dear friend @skinnygirl, I come to you with the "Monumento a los Símbolos" (Flag, Coat of Arms and National Anthem), located in La Plaza and Paseo Los Símbolos.

Original idea of the Architect Luis Malaussena Andueza, who was born in Caracas in 1900, built it in the 1950's, its function was to connect the University City of Caracas with the Military Academy.

The monument reflects the image of three Indians (two men and a woman), who represent our indigenous warriors and patriotic emblems: The Coat of Arms, the National Anthem and The Flag..

IMG_20220308_082353516-compressed.jpg
Monument to the Venezuelan Patriotic Symbols 🇻🇪

I would like to invite my esteemed steemians @nexcis , @joyarub and @fariasrouse
to stand out with their cameras and delight in the Monuments of your City

IMG_20220308_082554280_HDR-compressed.jpg
THE PLAZA LOS SIMBOLOS, around the monument

  • Photographs taken with my Motorola G-7 cell phone, in Caracas🇻🇪

Picsart_22-01-05_17-53-39-385_2-compressed.jpg
Banner made by me in PicsArt

Publication set at 15% for @steemitcontest

Sort:  

Muy buen monumento de nuestros guerreros indígenas y nuestros símbolos patrios. Éxito

Gracias amiga @karla-jaen, la plaza está muy bien organizada 👍

Saludos y bendiciones ☺️👌

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29