Sort:  

I clicked again and got as far as approving the delegation. But after that this is what it's showing.

IMG_20220612_220502.jpg

It's been like this after 5 tries. I'll give it a rest and try again tomorrow. No worries. I have committed the delegation to you. I will honor it. I look forward to being a delegator to @steemit.contest 😊

 2 years ago 

I do not know why you do not succeed, in this post I wrote everything in detail. I don't know how to explain it in more detail

https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit.contest/how-to-delegate-and-remove-a-delegation-from-an-account-correctly-steemit

I read your post and in fact reblogged it so I can refer to it when I delegate. The main problem I have is when I go to steemworld.org and I sign in, the tabs on the left do not appear where there is the Delegation tab. You can check the screenshots in the comments above. Because of that I do not know how to proceed to delegate. @strawberrry gave me a direct link for a 500SP delegation but despite 5 tries clicking on the APPROVE option, they always reply something went wrong and to try again later.

Maybe tomorrow will be okay. I'll try again. Please excuse my little knowledge about delegation because I do not do this often. This is just the second time and the first one was also through direct link which worked then but now with you does not 😩

 2 years ago 

you don't have a tab with your nickname open, open it and you'll see everything.

2022-06-12_18-40-10.png

click on the triangle

2022-06-12_18-40-28.png

Yes!!! That's what I did not know what to do. Thank you very much.

Delegation done! Looking forward to a fruitful relationship 👍👍👍

Screenshot_2022-06-13-07-39-36-61.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the delegation, we appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39