You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos of feathered friends | Week#57 | by @nafeela

WOW so nice of you. To be honest girls are too much soft hearted. In our street I usually see some girls feeding dogs at night. Even I am afraid of those dogs they are giving food. But I think it's their inner softness which compell them to do so. The response of dogs is quite positive and loving toward them too, but Son B***t always barking at me I am passing by the street.

Sort:  

I believe its not about being soft hearted it's about being kind, and Islam told every one to show kindness to living and non-living.
Maybe the dogs don't like you because you don't give them food.

They look so dangerous, how I can give them food 🙄.
If I am not giving them food they will bark on me, such a bad boys they are. By the way I like all animals, but mostly carnivores are not my favorite. They are too much aggressive and I can say rude to other innocent animals. I saw these dogs biting a poor cat, then I make her free from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38