|^|Contest|^| Relay "Through the Looking Glass" || 20/4/2022 || by @SeaPearl

in SteemitContest2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @strecoza who allowed us to participate in this Relay "Through the Looking Glass" Contest. So let's go towards the contest.


image.png

My name is Mehreen and I am from Lahore. I'm back in this lovely community to take part in a new contest. A few days ago, it was raining heavily in Lahore. Outing in the rain is your own fun. So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right. I called my brother to come with his family. It's like, brother, we all left for an outing. Everything seemed to be shining through the rain on the way. I thought I would take a little photography. And then I liked the entrance of this building so much that I quickly captured it on my mobile. You can see the view of this beautiful entrance is also visible in the rainwater collected on the ground. I hope you like my photography.

Best Regards;

@strecoza
@steemitcontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66