|^|Contest|^| Relay "Through the Looking Glass" by SeaPearl

in SteemitContest2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @strecoza who allowed us to participate in this contest. So let's go towards the contest.


WhatsApp Image 2022-03-08 at 5.31.11 PM.jpeg

image.png

I am Mahreen from Lahore. This is my first post on #steemitcontest. This photo was taken two months ago when I went to the safari park with my family. There I took many pictures. There was a lake in which Ducks and Suwans were roaming. Their beautiful reflection was visible in the water. This memorable photo I took in my mobile in a beautiful evening. Which I am sharing with you people today. Little did I know at the time that going forward this picture would be used in this beautiful contest. I hope you all like this picture.

Best Regards;

@strecoza
@steemitcontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72