Contest - "Object of the Week" #29 - **Candies** || 13/3/2022 || by SeaPearl

in SteemitContest3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & Hello and beautiful family! Alhamdulillah, I am fine and I pray to Allah for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick. Amen. First of all, I would like to thank the @strecoza who gave us the opportunity to share our favorite candies of our childhood with you all. This is my participation post in the Contest - "Object of the Week" #29. So without time-wasting let's move towards the contest.


image.png
Source

Who doesn't like to eat candies as a child? Parents try to get kids to eat fewer candies and kids want to eat more candies. Not only did I enjoy eating candies as a child but I still love eating candies today. My little sister and brother used to give candies. And now my sister and nephew fulfill this hobby of mine. There are lots of my childhood favorite candies. But one of my favorite candies I am sharing with you here.

Candyland Fanty Candy


Fanty Candy was and is my favorite candy. Because it was the cheapest and most delicious candy of my childhood. This candy we used to buy eight for one rupee. Even today its price is low and Even today the price of two candies is one rupee (Pakistani).



image.png
Source

Cadbury Eclair Gold Toffee


Like every kid, I loved chocolate. And inside this Eclair toffee is very delicious chocolate. This Eclair toffee is still my favorite as it was in my childhood. We all loved to eat this chocolate toffee. We all siblings had loved this toffee.



image.png

Butter Scotch Candy


I really like this candy that melts in my mouth. The word butter correct is used in its name. This candy really had the taste of butter. Which all my siblings, including me, loved as a child.



image.png
Source

Regards: SeaPearl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great hobby))

@strecoza thank you ❤️

 2 years ago 

Come again, I'll be glad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80