CONTEST!!!My best online purchase!!! Talking World Globe || 08/4/2022 || by @SeaPearl

in SteemitContest2 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @steemitcontest those who allowed us to participate in this amazing my best online purchase contest week # 2.

Pencil Eyeliner & Mascara.

image.png

Friends, I am here again with a new product for my online shopping. I love online shopping. Sitting at home, I can easily buy anything I like. Like this pencil eyeliner and mascara. This is the second time I have requested this from Daraz.pk. Before that, I bought various local brands of eyeliner and mascara. But I didn't get too much satisfaction from any product. There is a lot of water in my eyes whenever I apply any eyeliner or mascara. The whole mascara was damaged due to water flow and spread around the eyes.


image.png

Second I used to apply two to three coats of mascara to thicken the eyelids. But I was very happy to do this product. Because does just a coat of mascara will make my eyelids thicker. The pencil eyeliner experience of the other product was not achy either. The locals then always find it hard and after a few days it used to dry out. This eyeliner looks very smoothly. Both of these things are local and extremely affordable. Both of these things I bought from Daraz.pk only 238+ delivery charges. I am thankful to https://www.daraz.pk for always providing me with the best product at home.

I would like to invite @drhira @irsaumar

Regards: SeaPearl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49