My favorite Video game console by @saravanann

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , Tuesday January 2023

This is my first post and also first contest in the coming of steemitcontest. I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of My favorite Video game console through the community steemitcontest. Also a special thanks to @disconnect for giving the Direct link for this contest.

Game night flyers - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Made by postermywall

Contest tips
  • What is your favorite video game console?
  • What is your favorite videogame?
  • Why do you like that video game so much?
  • Tell us about your experiences with video consoles?

game-joystick-g3704baca0_1920.jpg

Source link
image(4).png

What is your favorite video game console?

I like more games to play. In that my favorite video game consoles is to play that game and give the review for that game. Also I had suggest some development in some games. My favourite video game consoles is to be tester. I will give you a best experience and also to think you like a ultra pro gamer.

20089394.png

Made by bitmoji

image(4).png

What is your favorite videogame

I had played more than 1000 of games till now. In that few games are created by my friends. They had created the games like chess, cards and car games. I and my other friends will try that have and tell the reslut for that. Even though my favourite video game is Contra. I. This world the first Contra game was released in the day of 20 February 1987. In this world more people will know about this Contra game. Also so many peoples will play this game in their home and PlayStation. This is a wonderful game which I had played in this world.

10212748.png

Made by bitmoji

image(4).png

Why do you like that video game so much?

I like to play more fighting and shooting games. Like that the game Contra was a best shooting games in my childhood day. So that I had more experience about that game. For playing this game I had get beat and scold from my father. It is also has multiplayer. We can play to player in the same time itself.

image(4).png

Tell us about your experiences with video consoles?

I had more experience while playing this game. I had played this game for more than 15 years. Then I had playing this game till now. It is a best shooting game . It has 8 level to clear. In that we have so many struggle to defeat us before completing the game. We can get different types of bullets for shooting the enemy's. In every level their will be a boss will came to defeat us.

9941851.png

Made by bitmoji

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank @sportsnixon1 for giving me this wonderful opportunity to participate in this contest and also I would like to invite @aaru, @shravana and @shajerry03 to join in this contest.

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42