A meeting with steemit blog

in SteemitContest11 months ago

Introduction

Hello dear sporty steemians, how are you all doing today? I really want to thank @sportsnixon1 for creating this contest that has given me the opportunity to post in this community for the first time. This contest is really a wonderful one I don't want to miss that was why I decided to participate in it.

Screenshot_20230816-185430.jpg
source

Would you like to be part of the steemit blog team?

Yes i will like to be part of the steemit blog team because being part of this team is a very wonderful achievement because it's members are known to be very transparent and brilliant. I also have few abilities that can make me do well once I become a member of this team. Am a honest girl and am very brilliant, am good in organizing a team as well as co-operating with people. Back then in high school I was the class rep for 2 years.

Where would you invite the Steemitblog team to eat?

This team is regarded as the biggest and best team in steemit and they surely deserve a very wonderful treatment from me. I will take them to a very wonderful eatery in my area and is known as Chicken Republic. At first I used to think that they only sell chicken in that eatery until when I saw their flyer and saw lots of delicious meals and cold soft drinks.

Screenshot_20230816-185741.jpg
source

The steemit blog team will surely love this place and I will purchase delicious rice and chicken with drinks for them and also make sure they are all satisfied.

What are the questions you would ask the steemitblog team?

I will ask that team questions that will really help me and other steemians I will reveal the answers to. I will ask the steemit blog the following questions;

  • Why are most burnsteem25 posts not voted by steemcurator01?

  • Why was #ccs community denied booming support?

  • Why are hardworking small communities like #crowd1booster not yet supported by steemcurator01 and 02.

  • Why must steemcurators applicants have up to 11,000 steem power?

Do you like the communities that have been chosen for this season 11?

Yes I do like the communities that were chosen for the season 11 of this engagement challenge. When I heard that steemkids and parents community was selected, I was very happy because I love participating in their engagement challenge. I wish steem4nigeria community is present in the engagement challenge, I love that community. There's a new community known as #crowd1 booster and I pray they get selected in the next season, the leaders there are very hardworking and patient upon how young they are.

What messages would you send to the steemit blog team?

To the steemit blog team,

I hope the job isn't stressing you guys much, I wish to become a member of this team some day and I wish you guys will directly answer the questions I listed above so that my confusions can stop. I really want you guys to support any hardworking and small community in steemit because the young shall grow and for this to be possible, these communities needs your support.

What gifts would you give them?

IMG_20230518_174827_866.jpg
A pawpaw

Knowing the capabilities of the steemit blog team, I have discovered that they are very smart and brilliant people so they deserve something from me that can really boost their abilities. I will give them wonderful fruits that can help to keep their brains active and also wi-fi that will make them blog in steemit for 6 hours plus. The steemit blog team will really appreciate my gift.

Conclusion

Spending time with the steemit team will be very nice and I hope I get such opportunity one day. I invite @stef1, @ridwant, @crowd1, @fantvwiki and @ngoenyi to participate in this contest..

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67