#club5050 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #7 by @pretty-mj

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Greetings to you all, I'm happy to participate in this new contest about plants.

This image was gotten from my church. When i went to church after the service i saw the flower looking very attractive, the flower's colour got my attention i couldn't take my eyes off it so i decided to snap it.
The colour of the flower is very beautiful
IMG-20210908-WA0067.jpg

The image above shows when the flower was watered, then the flower became very fresh and beautiful.

IMG-20210908-WA0065.jpg

The image above shows when the flower was not watered. The flower is looking not very attractive.

Thanks for visiting my post

#steemplantscontest
#contest
#garden
#nigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

everything hydrated always looks better than dry, beautiful flower, my regards

You are right, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56