#club5050 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #4 by @pretty-mj

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all, I'm happy to be participating in this contest , today I'm posting a plant image that I got from my house, the name of the plant is called Pseuderanthemum.

IMG_20210811_140859_591.jpg

The flower is so lovely, i love this flower because of its colour combination and the shape that looks like a star. The first time i saw this flower was at a flower shop I found it a little bit strange because it's too big to be in a flower shop. Later I found out the florist planted it in front of her shop because she like the flower due to it's colour and the colour attracted me to it as well. I decided to buy it and replant it at home, but she gave me the smaller ones for free so I can plant. When it got big I took a picture and showed it to her. I love the flower but did not know the name. When a visitor came to my house she asked me of the name but I told her I do not know. After that I used google scan to scan the photo I took and the name of the flower. The name of the flower is Pseuderanthemum and I started bragging and voluntarly telling people that came to my house the name of the flower.

When it's raining the flower will look so lovely, Just like the image above.

Thanks for visiting my post

@strawberrry

#steemplantscontest
#contest
#nigeria
#garden
#club5050

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello! There is no need to rewrite the data from Wikipedia, tell us in your own words why you liked this plant.

I have done that

Hi, @pretty-mj,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43