#club100 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #38

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)
  • Hello steem family and all my dear friends 🥰
  • Hope you all are fine by the grace of almighty God.
  • I'm new here in this community as I'm participating in this contest namely #club100 // Сontest STEEM PLANTS : Week #38
   Garden
  • Firstly, we will know what is Garden??
  • Garden is a actual certain place where number of flowers, plant, grass, trees are grown for the aesthetic purposes, for relaxation, to spend certain time in fresh air as others tooo.
  • I have cultivated different flowers in my garden and I'm going to show you through this contest.

IMG_20230108_092144.jpg

 Hibiscus
  • They are my house ornaments because they are perennial plant that they can be found all year around. Ornaments of my house🏡🌺
  • Red hibiscus are sign of passion and love♥️🌺
  • They are very attractive to butterflies and hummingbirds.🦋

IMG_20230108_092119.jpg

 Dhupi (Black juniper) 
  • They are the focal of attraction of my garden as it creates greenery tooo. Because they are evergreen plant❤️
  • They are in growing phase right now but I have sown it for attraction ❤️
  • They are native to high altitude himalayan region.

IMG_20230108_091957.jpg

    Marigold 
  • They have cheery, pom-pom, anemone, or daisy-shaped inflorescences in colors ranging from yellow and gold to orange, red, and mahogany.
  • Especially grown for Dipawali purpose.
  • They are used for mass planting, edging, borders, cut flowers, and container plantings too❤️

IMG_20230108_092015.jpg

I don't know about it so I haven't explained. I have sown it by getting from relatives.. If you know about it. Just comment down.
@strawberrry
#steemContest
Hope for your support
Huge love from @prabin09

   Thank you for reading
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @tocho2

Thank you so much ❤️

Hola amigo @pabin09 hermosas flores me encanta la cayena exitos saludos.

Hi! You have very beautiful plants in your garden. Thanks for sharing your photos. Hibiscus is very common in my country, and I think I have seen that beautiful golden yellow flower too, also the last one, but I don't know it's name.
Blessings

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

Hi, @prabin09,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Beautiful garden with beautiful plants

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44