"Photos of feathered friends"

in SteemitContestlast year (edited)
  • Greetings from me,

Photos of feathered friends.jpg

MADE BY CANVA
  • Hello Friends,
  • I hope you all are safe and enjoying your life. I liked the theme of this contest. Everyone likes birds. I also like birds very much. Whenever I see any bird, I immediately take a picture. Today I am sharing the picture of heron in front of you. I hope you will like it.
  • Today, when I was going to the court, a canal comes in the way of my going to the court. Three herons were standing on the banks of the canal. I thought they must be hungry and they were standing on the shore waiting to find some insects. I liked this heron very much. The color of the heron is mostly white. But these herons were successful and black in color. Which are looking very beautiful. I captured some pictures with my mobile camera.
  • I like all the birds very much, but when I saw these herons standing near the water, I liked this view very much. I have seen such herons for the first time. Usually, white herons are seen more. But I also liked the color of this heron very much. Seeing this scene, I felt like taking a picture, so I immediately took a picture. You will definitely like this picture too.
IMG-20230101-WA0002.jpgIMG-20230101-WA0001.jpg
  • Herons are always seen on the banks of rivers and seas. They have long legs and necks. The heron eats fish and insects. Whenever a heron is given a fish or an insect, it immediately catches and eats it. The heron is an interesting and clever bird. Its eyes are very sharp. They are also very expert in flying. This bird is a bird found all over the world. These birds stand straight without submerging in water. They hunt very easily and with their cleverness.

  • Heron is an interesting bird. Heron is very cute and attractive in appearance. It is a cunning bird that hunts with its cunning. These birds are mostly seen near the water. Herons are also seen sitting in disguises. Those disguised as a kit are eaten by him. The beak of the heron is light red in color. These herons eat small fish.

  • I am submitting this photo by @strawberrryand this entry of mine to the Federated Friends Photo Contest.

Christmas-separator-06.png

"Photos of feathered friends"
All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @pathanapsana,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time for my contest.

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

04/01/2023


image.png

thank you so much .

 last year 

Спасибо за участие!

Thank u so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33