@Pandev and @Farhmade Fashion

in SteemitContest2 years ago

fashion.png

Business is a great deal. It helps everyone. I might be producing what I’m selling for money but have you also checked on the other side as to when I wasn’t producing it and where you would have gotten it? That’s what makes a business give and take. No matter the business you are rendering, it adds value to it because you are important to those who wear suits in their businesses. I have a business on the take I will wish to present. Come along, let me tell you about it.

Linebreak.png

photo_2022-05-06_20-28-30.jpg Our Design

Fashion is wonderful. When you look good, everything else follows. That’s why I love fashion. The way you appear gives a good first impression of you. So, for even a better and smooth interview, present yourself well and you are already 40% employed. That’s why I’m introducing my tailoring clothes fashion business to this market on Steemit. Let me take you through my pieces.

Linebreak.png

photo_2022-05-03_05-42-58.jpg
Our Cloth

I aquifer quality materials and gives you the best. Yours is to give me the design you wish and the color of cloth you need. I will give you the best and people around you will wonder where you had it from. Ranging from all types of designs in African wear to any other design. Do you know you can have a suit in an African wear cloth? It’s with me that is possible. That’s the business I do.

Linebreak.png

photo_2022-05-01_21-08-37.jpg Cloth % Design from us

You can see from my dress that I make use of my work. That’s how I promote my business. I hope with this Steemit market, we can get to advertise more to get more customers to access us. Never doubt our work we provide the best.

Linebreak.png

photo_2022-05-06_20-33-21.jpg@farhmade with our customers

Our clothes from our designs to how well it fits you are completely amazing. Just give us the chance to be your plug of clothes and you will always be a celebrity no matter where you find yourself. @pandev & @farhmade clothing, we are there for you. Don’t bother about shipping and service cost, it will be as affordable as you could imagine. Let’s just get the business started and you will be glad you did business with us.

Linebreak.png

Don’t hesitate to give us a call when you need us. We are always available for you. For the sake of this contest, I will say a big thank you for the opportunity to talk about my business. We are located in Ghana, Tamale. Message me on @Abdul_Pandev on telegram. I hereby invite @paulandam and @muktaraliu to participate.

Thank You.

cc: @steemit-market

Passing by.png

Linebreak.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well done, success!

Thank you

This is great, i love your business

Thank you. We will be expecting a deal from you anytime soon😊

Am into fashion i will share it too

That's good to know

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

I love the designs of your clothes, they are fashionable and classy.

Thanks boss

Drop by one day for one of our piece😊

Hello, friend! How much does it all start at?)

For the current price of STEEM
A cloth is 65 STEEM and the cost after sowing and designing is 65 STEEM too😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59